Holiday Schedule

2022 Holiday
2022 Date
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1
For holidays falling on Saturday, KS Bank will be OPEN on the preceding Friday.
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day (Observed) Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26